2024 AAA Season

U14 Selects


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Monday April 8, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Wednesday April 10, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Monday April 15, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Tuesday April 16, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
Wednesday April 17, 2024 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Training Haus Strength Performance U14 Elite
  Wednesday April 17, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Friday April 19, 2024 5:40 PM 6:40 PM Game Superior Ice Arena vs. Green Bay
  Saturday April 20, 2024 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game Superior Ice Arena @ Fury AAA 2010
  Saturday April 20, 2024 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Superior Ice Arena @ Northern Comets
Sunday April 21, 2024 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Superior Ice Arena vs. True North
  Tuesday April 23, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Thursday April 25, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Tuesday April 30, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Thursday May 2, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
Monday May 6, 2024 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice Training Haus Strength Performance 2011 Elite, 2011 Selects, U14 Elite
  Monday May 6, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
Wednesday May 8, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Training Haus Strength Performance U14 Elite
  Wednesday May 8, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
Thursday May 9, 2024 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Game Doug Woog Arena vs. Tommy Chicago
Tuesday May 14, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice Training Haus Strength Performance U14 Elite
  Tuesday May 14, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Thursday May 16, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
  Friday May 17, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Super Rink vs. Blue Army Blue
  Saturday May 18, 2024 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game Super Rink @ Wade Warriors
  Saturday May 18, 2024 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Super Rink vs. Ice Cougars Gold
  Sunday May 19, 2024 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game Super Rink vs. Guardians Premier
  Sunday May 19, 2024 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Super Rink vs. Guardians Premier
Wednesday May 22, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Training Haus Strength Performance U14 Elite
  Wednesday May 22, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Extra-Practice Shakopee Ice Arena
Monday July 29, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Practice SHKP Rink #1
Wednesday July 31, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice SHKP Rink #2
Thursday August 1, 2024 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice SHKP Rink #1
Tuesday August 6, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice SHKP Rink #2
Thursday August 8, 2024 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Practice SHKP Rink #1
Tuesday August 13, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Practice SHKP Rink #1
Thursday August 15, 2024 8:00 PM 9:15 PM Practice SHKP Rink #2
Friday August 16, 2024 TBD TBD Other TBD
Saturday August 17, 2024 TBD TBD Other TBD
Sunday August 18, 2024 TBD TBD Other TBD
Monday August 19, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Practice SHKP Rink #1
Wednesday August 21, 2024 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Practice SHKP Rink #1
Friday August 23, 2024 TBD TBD Other TBD
Saturday August 24, 2024 TBD TBD Other TBD
Sunday August 25, 2024 TBD TBD Other TBD
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.